Scottish Woodlands

Scottish Woodlands Ltd - the United Kingdom's leading Forest Management Company

Contact

Map of the United Kingdom showing locations of Scottish Woodlands offices
  • Head Office
  • Forest Management
  • Investment
  • Utilities
  • Landscaping

Head Office

Research Park, Riccarton, Edinburgh EH14 4AP

Phone: 0131 451 5154
Fax: 0131 451 5146
E-mail: Head Office

Alnwick

Greensfield Court, Alnwick, Northumberland NE66 2DE

Phone: 01665 602790
Fax: 01665 605089
E-mail: Alnwick Office

Ballymena

4a Drumadoon Road, Cloughmills, Ballymena,
Co. Antrim BT44 9LJ

Phone: 028 276 38026
Fax: 028 276 38929
E-mail: Ballymena Office

Castle Douglas

4 Newmarket Street,
Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire
DG7 1HY

Phone: 01556 502754
Fax: 01556 503900
E-mail: Castle Douglas Office

Chirk

3 The Sawmill,
Brynkinalt Business Centre, Brynkinalt Estate, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5NS

Phone: 01691 770261
Fax: 01691 777181
E-mail: Chirk Office

Dunoon

The Old Chandlery, Holy Loch Marina, Rankins Brae, Sandbank, Argyll PA23 8FE

Phone: 01369 707713
E-mail: Dunoon Office

Durham

9 Front Street, Wolsingham, Co. Durham DL13 3DF

Phone: 07824 901664
E-mail: Durham Office

Edinburgh
(Landscaping Division)

2 Roddinglaw Court, Roddinglaw Business Park, Roddinglaw Road, Roddinglaw, Edinburgh EH12 9DB

Phone: 0131 335 5640
Fax: 0131 333 2309
E-mail: Landscaping Division

Fenwick

Suite 2, Gardrum House, Fenwick
KA3 6AS

Phone: 01560 600489
E-mail: Fenwick Office

Fochabers

Gairland Interspace Business Centre, 8 West Street, Fochabers, Moray
IV32 7DJ

Phone: 01343 821338
E-mail: Fochabers Office

Fort William

No. 9 Glenfern, Fassfern, Kinlocheil, Fort William
PH33 7NP

Phone: 01397 772288
E-mail: Fort William Office

Lochgilphead

2 Smithy Lane, Lochgilphead PA31 8TA

Phone: 01546 602200
Fax: 01546 603806
E-mail: Lochgilphead Office

Muir Of Ord

7D Great North Road, Muir Of Ord IV6 7UA

Phone: 07748 494396
E-mail: Utilities Depot (North)

Newtown St. Boswells

Plainfield, Newtown St. Boswells, Melrose TD6 0RY

Phone: 01835 823353
Fax: 01835 824773
E-mail: Newtown St. Boswells Office

Perth Forestry Services

Sandpiper House, Ruthvenfield Road, Inveralmond Industrial Estate, Perth PH1 3EE

Phone: 01738 625128
Fax: 01738 625127
E-mail: Perth Forestry Services

Perth Utilities Depot

Almondgrove Place, Inveralmond Industrial Estate, Perth PH1 3TR

Phone: 01738 621708
Fax: 01738 630352
E-mail: Perth Utilities Depot

Investment Services

Sandpiper House, Ruthvenfield Road, Inveralmond Industrial Estate, Perth PH1 3EE

Phone: 01738 625128
Fax: 01738 625127
E-mail: Investment Services

Strathpeffer

Peffery House, Strathpeffer, Ross & Cromarty IV14 9HA

Phone: 01997 420040
Fax: 01997 420060
E-mail: Strathpeffer Office

To view contact details by department just select from the list below.

Forest Management

Regional Managers

North Scotland:

Dessy Henry

Telephone: +44(0) 1997 420040

Email: dessy.henry@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Bruce Taylor

Telephone: +44(0) 1997 420040

Email: bruce.taylor@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Central Scotland:

Charles Bushby

Telephone: +44(0) 1738 625128

Email: charles.bushby@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

South West Scotland:

Allister Menarry

Telephone: +44(0) 1556 502754

Email: allister.menarry@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

South East/North East England:

Ian Robinson

Telephone: +44(0) 1665 602790

Email: ian.robinson@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Ireland:

Dessy Henry

Telephone: +44(0) 28 2763 8026

Email: dessy.henry@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Certification:

Environment & Certification Manager:

Stuart Wilkie

Telephone: +44 (0)131 451 2618

Email: stuart.wilkie@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Timber Harvesting & Marketing

Scotland / Ireland:

Central Scotland:

Douglas Hyslop

Telephone: +44 (0)1738 625128

Email: douglas.hyslop@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

North Scotland:

Dessy Henry

Telephone: +44 (0)1997 420040

Email: dessy.henry@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

SW Scotland:

Kenny MacKenzie

Telephone: +44 (0)1556 502754

Email: kenny.mackenzie@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

SE Scotland and NE England:

Michael Hall

Telephone: +44(0)1665 602790

Email: michael.hall@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Timber Marketing Director:

Stephen Stanley

Telephone: +44 (0)1434 674328

Email: stephen.stanley@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Forestry Director:

Stuart Johnston

Telephone: +44 (0)1546 602200

Email: stuart.johnston@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

SE Scotland / North England / Wales and the Midlands:

Managing Director:

Ralland Browne

Telephone: +44 (0)131 451 5154

Email: ralland.browne@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Investment

Managing Director:

Ralland Browne

Telephone: +44 (0)131 451 5154

Email: ralland.browne@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Investment & Business Development Manager:

Dave Robertson

Telephone: +44 (0)1738 625128

Email: david.robertson@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Investment & Estates Manager:

Andrew Crompton

Telephone: +44 (0)131 451 5154

Email: andrew.crompton@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Investment & Development Manager:

Andrew Kennedy

Telephone: +44 (0)1556 502754

Email: andrew.kennedy@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Renewable Energy

Investment Manager:

Andrew Crompton

Telephone: +44 (0)131 451 2615

Email: andrew.crompton@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Utilities

Deputy Chairman / Utilities Director:

Colin Mann

Telephone: +44 (0)1259 781668

Email: colin.mann@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

General Manager Utilities:

Craig Nimmo

Telephone: +44 (0)1738 621708

Email: craig.nimmo@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Landscaping

Deputy Chairman/Utilities Director:

Colin Mann

Telephone: +44 (0)1259 781668

Email: colin.mann@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Scotland:

Divisional Head:

Gordon McCulloch

Telephone: +44 (0)131 335 5640

Email: gordon.mcculloch@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Senior Estates Manager:

Duncan Gilchrist

Telephone: +44 (0)800 7831 374

Email: duncan.gilchrist@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

Woodland Insurance

Technical Director:

Simon Oldham

Telephone: +44 (0)7778 772351

Email: simon.oldham@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

Insurance Coordinator:

Sandra Lang

Telephone: +44 (0)1997 420040

Email: sandra.lang@scottishwoodlands.co.uk